Board of Directors

The Tyler County Family Resource Network is a registered 501(c)3 non-profit that is grant funded and overseen by a Board of Directors. The current Board of Directors is as follows:

 

Katrina Byers
Director
tylercountyfrn1@gmail.com
304-771-0530 (Work)

 

Elizabeth Goddard
President
egoddard@wcccfwv.org
304-455-2468

 

Julia Bolin
Co Sec/Treas.
jabolin@mail.wvu.edu
304-758-2101 (Work)

 

Pam Stollings
Co Sec/Treas.
pstollin@k12.wv.us
304-758-8303 (Work)

 

Jill Ash
Board Member
jillash@frontier.com
304-559-6147

 

Tom Cooper
Board Member
tjcooper@frontier.com
304-758-5155

 

Andrea Gregg
Board Member
andrea.gregg@pebo.com
304-652-3671

 

Teri McCoy
Board Member
tmccoy@k12.wv.us
304-758-8304 (Work)

 

Pam Porfeli
Board Member
pporfeli@yahoo.com
304-652-3630

 

Moriah Riggs
Board Member
mriggs@westbrookhealth.com
304-966-3511 (Work)